Why Switzerland is the world’s best destination for students? 19Dec20

  • Atelier IV, Level 2 at Capella Bangkok
  • Saturday 19 December 2020
  • 15:00-17:00
  • 081-9208882

Webinar: Personal Branding on 10Dec20

  • Webinar
  • Thursday 10 December 2020
  • 18:00-19:30
  • 081-9208882

Glion and Les Roches: World’s Leading Hospitality Schools 28 Nov 20

  • Calla Suite, Level G at Waldorf Astoria Bangkok
  • Saturday 28 November 2020
  • 10:00-12:00
  • 081-9208882

Glion and Les Roches: A Global Leader in Hospitality Business Education 17 Oct 20

  • Calla Suite, Level G at Waldorf Astoria Bangkok
  • Saturday 17 October 2020
  • 10:00-12:00
  • 081-9208882

Free Seminar: Why put your study on hold? 22Aug20

  • Waldorf Astoria Bangkok
  • Saturday 22 August 2020
  • 10:00-12:00
  • 081-9208882

Don’t Postpone your future on Sat 18th July 20

  • Waldorf Astoria Bangkok
  • Saturday 18 July 2020
  • 10:00-12:00
  • 081-9208882

Ecole Ducasse Bachelor Webinar on 1st, 3rd Jun 20

  • Webinar
  • Wednesday 1 July 2020 - Friday 3 July 2020
  • 16:00-23:00
  • 081-9208882

Ecole Ducasse Essentials and Diplomas webinar on 1st, 3rd July 2020

  • Webinar
  • Wednesday 1 July 2020 - Friday 3 July 2020
  • 16:00-23:00
  • 081-9208882

Discover our Postgraduate Program at Les Roches Jin Jiang on 1, 15 July 2020

  • Webinar
  • Wednesday 1 July 2020 - Wednesday 15 July 2020
  • 15:00-16:00
  • 081-9208882
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14