Information session from SSTH Swiss School of Tourism and Hospitality

  • Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok
  • Sunday 9 October 2016 - Sunday 9 October 2016
  • 13:00-16:00
  • 089 8166 908

GLOBAL LEADERSHIP CAREERS WORKSHOP 2016

  • โรงแรมแมนดาริน โอเรียนเต็ล กรุงเทพ แขวง บางรัก เขต บางรัก กรุงเทพมหานคร 10500 ประเทศไทย
  • Saturday 8 October 2016 - Saturday 8 October 2016
  • 8:30-17:00
  • 02 106 2541-2, 084 361 2151, 085 093 5361

Exclusive Hospitality Management Information Session for Korean students in Bangkok

  • Ekthana Education Services
  • Thursday 29 September 2016 - Thursday 29 September 2016
  • -
  • 02 106 2541-2

Meet with Elite Boarding School from Switzerland (September 2016)

  • Ekthana Education Services (BTS เพลินจิต Exit 2)
  • Thursday 15 September 2016 - Thursday 15 September 2016
  • -
  • 02 106 2541-2

Grab Your Last Chance to Apply for OCTOBER Intake at the World’s Top Hospitality Management Schools

  • Ekthana Education Services, 15th Floor, Park Ventures Ecoplex (BTS: Ploenchit Exit 2)
  • Friday 17 June 2016 - Wednesday 31 August 2016
  • -
  • 021062541-2

Grab Your Last Chance to Apply for JULY Intake at the World’s Top Hospitality Management Schools

  • Ekthana Education Services, 15th Floor, Park Ventures Ecoplex (BTS: Ploenchit Exit 2)
  • Monday 6 June 2016 - Thursday 30 June 2016
  • -
  • 021062541-2

แนะแนวการศึกษา Study in Switzerland (Glion and Les Roches)

  • Mandarin Oriental, Khwaeng Bang Rak, Khet Bang Rak, Krung Thep Maha Nakhon 10500, Thailand
  • Saturday 28 May 2016
  • 13:00-16:00
  • 081 920 8882

GLOBAL HOSPITALITY LEADERSHIP CAREERS SUMMIT

  • NOW@ Siam, Siam Square Soi 7
  • Saturday 23 April 2016
  • 12:30-17:30
  • 02 106 2541-2

APPLICATION & INTERVIEW DAY (April 2016)

  • Ekthana Education Services
  • Friday 22 April 2016 - Friday 22 April 2016
  • -
  • 02 102 2541-2
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10